Sunday, October 19, 2014

Coming up! LIVE! On Truth Frequency Radio

Live! This Monday night, October 20, 2014 at 10:00 pm Eastern, 9:00 pm Central, and 7:00 pm Pacific time, don't miss a conversation between host David Whitehead of Truth Frequency Radio and Undying Stars author David Mathisen!

Of course, the show will also be available on the web afterwards for listening at any time, downloading to a mobile device, etc. But, if you want to participate in the conversation with questions or comments, be sure to tune in live at or your local station if it carries the show. 

The call-in number for the program will be 1-866-378-7844.

David Whitehead and I had a pre-recorded video conversation back in July of this year, which you can find here. He is an accomplished martial artist, a 3rd degree black belt in jiu jitsu in fact, and teaches professionally at his Warrior Arts Academy in Toronto. He also runs The World Was Meant to Be Free and is a big contributor to Modern Knowledge.

I'm really looking forward to talking again with David -- I'm sure it will be a great time and hope you will join us!

Just one thing, though -- please don't ask about the celestial foundations of some specific myth or story and expect that I will be able to have an answer on the spot! As I wrote recently, it often takes some careful analysis, and I may need to actually "sleep on it"